bookingpaster.blogg.se

Far cry 5 map editor error codes red horn
Far cry 5 map editor error codes red horn












far cry 5 map editor error codes red horn

far cry 5 map editor error codes red horn

#Far cry 5 map editor error codes red horn update

Update 16 - Changed Have All Items script to exclude specialized tools. Update 15 - Added Highlighted Armor Editor. These include Have All Items, Ammo, Materials and Event Materials! I also put everyone's work under their own section in the table. Update 14 - Added Idlehands88's scripts to the table. Instructions are a little vague so ask me if you have any questions. There is a lot of data I still need to go through, but this should be the root area. I also added a section under Zeni/Research Pointers to possibly help those who have missing NPC's get them back. Update 13 - Added back Unlock Weapons/Armor For Current Tier Level. Update 12 - Added Inf Gathering, made by pox911. Update 11 - Added All Monsters Shown On Map. Update 10 - Removed Unlock Armor/Weapons. The Unlock Chrams, Decos and Augments just unlock the menu item so you have access to it (if you don't already). I even screwed up my save last night, but that was from testing MANY different values. Unlock Armor/Weapons is widely untested and may halt quest progression. Update 9 - With the help of pox911, who pointed me towards the right area, we bring to you: Unlock Armor/Weapons, Unlock Augments, Unlock Decorations, and Unlock Charms! Please read the Table Extras before you go and fuck something up. Highlighted Item Pointers now pick up on items in your Item Pouch. Fixed a disable issue with Instant Hammer Charge. Update 8 - Added Inf Hunting Horn Buff Duration.

far cry 5 map editor error codes red horn

Update 7 - Updated table with seikur0 bypass script!! Should have fixed Inf HP, I used every fucking comparison that held true. Update 6 - Quick update for the Inf Health script. Update 5 - Added pox911 AntiCrash script to the table. Added some pointers for defense/resistances/basic buffs, still digging though this. Update 4 - Added Inf Mantle Use / Cooldown. Tomorrow I'll try using the unsigned version of CE to see if that helps. Found a better injection point for Max Sharpness. Inf HP should keep you alive now! Added Inf Extract Duration. Update 3 - One last update for the night. I may look at downgrading to the Unsigned version of CE since this Ordinal shit is getting in the way of making a lot of features. Added many Various Weapon Buffs! Ignore Crafting Requirements is almost complete, its just not picking up on undiscovered materials. Update 2 - This game can be a dick!!! But I'm starting to get how it works. I think Inf Item Use causes a crash when returning to base (basically right when the 60 second timer runs out), although I still need look into that one. A dropdown list is included in Highlighted Item Pointer with major thanks to pox911! Inf Health looks a bit funky, but it works as intended. I will report you if I happen to come across someone cheating in my session! Toolsmax - For making Add Special Tracks!ĭon't use any of these online. Pox911 - For making Endemic Capture Override! LCHLH - For updating the DDL for Decos in Equipment Data! LCHLH and Kaleina - For providing updated IDs for Layered Armor!ĬoffeeKitty - For providing updated IDs for Items! Marcus101RR - For making the Max Attempts and Bypass Player Limit scripts! Resolve - For adding pointers to Monster Kill/Captures!īlarae - For adding pointers to Monster Sizes!īerserk Knight - For mapping out some more pointers for the Buffs section!īerserk Knight - For finding the size value that writes to GC!īerserk Knight - For making the Health and Buff Timer Overlays! Marcus101RR - For making the Charm Editor, Set Item Quantity and Change Max Carry scripts! Marcus101RR - For making Pointers for Item Data and Player Pointers! Seikur0 - For helping me avoid collisions in the Teleport script! Seikur0 - For making a Highlighted Weapons Pointer!ĭec1337 - For making the Inf Barrel Placement script!ĭec1337 - For making the Inf Investigations script! Idlehands88 - For making the Have All scripts! Pox911 - For pointing me in the right direction for unlocking stuff! Unlock Armor/Weapons For Current Tier Level First off, I want to give my most gracious thanks to Lukacross for gifting me this game, as well as the Iceborne DLC, and making my work possible! I've been dying to make a cheat engine table for this game since it's release!














Far cry 5 map editor error codes red horn